Virtual One-on-one Sessions at Princeton Writes

Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Jun 01 2020.
Mon, Mar 16, 2020 (All day)
Mon, Mar 23, 2020 (All day)
Mon, Mar 30, 2020 (All day)
Mon, Apr 6, 2020 (All day)
Mon, Apr 13, 2020 (All day)
Mon, Apr 20, 2020 (All day)
Mon, Apr 27, 2020 (All day)
Mon, May 4, 2020 (All day)
Mon, May 11, 2020 (All day)
Mon, May 18, 2020 (All day)
Mon, May 25, 2020 (All day)
Mon, Jun 1, 2020 (All day)
Sponsor(s): 
Princeton Writes

logo for Princeton Writes

Princeton Writes now offers one-hour sessions via Zoom or Skype, focused on both the written and spoken word in a confidential, nonjudgmental setting.

Email pwrites@princeton.edu to learn more!

 

 


 

Online and Virtual Resources

Pages

COVID-19 and On-Campus Events

Princeton University is actively monitoring the situation around coronavirus (Covid-19) and the evolving guidance from government and health authorities, in keeping with our commitment to ensure the health and safety of all members of the University community. The latest communications from the Graduate School to graduate students are available here. The latest University guidance for all students, faculty, and staff is available on the University’s website.

Accessibility

To request accommodations for this or any event, please contact the organizer or James M. Van Wyck at [jvanwyck@princeton.edu,] at least 3 working days prior to the event.