StudioLab Open Hours

Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday until Fri May 29 2020.
Mon, Feb 24, 2020, 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Tue, Feb 25, 2020, 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Wed, Feb 26, 2020, 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Thu, Feb 27, 2020, 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Mon, Mar 2, 2020, 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Tue, Mar 3, 2020, 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Wed, Mar 4, 2020, 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Thu, Mar 5, 2020, 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Mon, Mar 9, 2020, 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Tue, Mar 10, 2020, 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Wed, Mar 11, 2020, 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Thu, Mar 12, 2020, 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Mon, Mar 16, 2020, 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Tue, Mar 17, 2020, 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Wed, Mar 18, 2020, 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Thu, Mar 19, 2020, 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Mon, Mar 23, 2020, 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Tue, Mar 24, 2020, 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Wed, Mar 25, 2020, 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Thu, Mar 26, 2020, 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Mon, Mar 30, 2020, 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Tue, Mar 31, 2020, 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Wed, Apr 1, 2020, 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Thu, Apr 2, 2020, 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Mon, Apr 6, 2020, 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Tue, Apr 7, 2020, 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Wed, Apr 8, 2020, 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Thu, Apr 9, 2020, 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Mon, Apr 13, 2020, 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Tue, Apr 14, 2020, 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Wed, Apr 15, 2020, 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Thu, Apr 16, 2020, 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Mon, Apr 20, 2020, 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Tue, Apr 21, 2020, 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Wed, Apr 22, 2020, 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Thu, Apr 23, 2020, 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Mon, Apr 27, 2020, 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Tue, Apr 28, 2020, 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Wed, Apr 29, 2020, 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Thu, Apr 30, 2020, 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Mon, May 4, 2020, 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Tue, May 5, 2020, 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Wed, May 6, 2020, 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Thu, May 7, 2020, 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Mon, May 11, 2020, 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Tue, May 12, 2020, 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Wed, May 13, 2020, 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Thu, May 14, 2020, 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Mon, May 18, 2020, 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Tue, May 19, 2020, 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Wed, May 20, 2020, 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Thu, May 21, 2020, 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Mon, May 25, 2020, 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Tue, May 26, 2020, 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Wed, May 27, 2020, 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Thu, May 28, 2020, 5:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Location: 
Fine Hall, Room B08
Sponsor(s): 
Council on Science and Technology

Work on a project, learn to use the laser cutter, stare quietly off into the distance, play a game, have a life-changing experience, blast your mixtape on our sound system, etc. Open Hours are a time to do as you please. We’ll try to be accommodating.

Mondays 5:00pm-10:00pm
Tuesdays 5:00pm-10:00pm
Wednesdays 5:00pm-10:00pm
Thursdays 5:00pm-10:00pm

Closing Time
Due to university policy, the space must be vacant by 10:00pm. If your project goes over time, speak with one of our shift managers about scheduling a time to come back.

 

 


 

Discover Webinars & Online Events

Pages

Accessibility

To request accommodations for this or any event, please contact the organizer or James M. Van Wyck at [jvanwyck@princeton.edu,] at least 3 working days prior to the event.