Mindfulness Meditation

Repeats every week every Thursday until Mon Jun 01 2020.
Thu, Mar 26, 2020, 12:30 pm
Thu, Apr 2, 2020, 12:30 pm
Thu, Apr 9, 2020, 12:30 pm
Thu, Apr 16, 2020, 12:30 pm
Thu, Apr 23, 2020, 12:30 pm
Thu, Apr 30, 2020, 12:30 pm
Thu, May 7, 2020, 12:30 pm
Thu, May 14, 2020, 12:30 pm
Thu, May 21, 2020, 12:30 pm
Thu, May 28, 2020, 12:30 pm
Sponsor(s): 
Office or Religious Life

Dean Matt’s Mindfulness Meditation is now held each week on Zoom.  Please contact Dean Matt Weiner if you have any questions, mcweiner@princeton.edu

 

 


 

Online and Virtual Resources

Pages

COVID-19 and On-Campus Events

Princeton University is actively monitoring the situation around coronavirus (Covid-19) and the evolving guidance from government and health authorities, in keeping with our commitment to ensure the health and safety of all members of the University community. The latest communications from the Graduate School to graduate students are available here. The latest University guidance for all students, faculty, and staff is available on the University’s website.

Accessibility

To request accommodations for this or any event, please contact the organizer or James M. Van Wyck at [jvanwyck@princeton.edu,] at least 3 working days prior to the event.