Making the Most of your NCFDD Membership: Classic & Creative Ways to Advance Your Professional Development

Repeats every month on January, March, May, July, September, November on the first Sunday 12 times.
Tue, Mar 10, 2020 (All day)
Sun, May 3, 2020 (All day)
Sun, Jul 5, 2020 (All day)
Sun, Sep 6, 2020 (All day)
Sun, Nov 1, 2020 (All day)
Sun, Jan 3, 2021 (All day)
Sun, Mar 7, 2021 (All day)
Sun, May 2, 2021 (All day)
Sun, Jul 4, 2021 (All day)
Sun, Sep 5, 2021 (All day)
Sun, Nov 7, 2021 (All day)
Sun, Jan 2, 2022 (All day)
Location: 
webinar
Sponsor(s): 
National Center for Faculty Development & Diversity

Whether you are new to the NCFDD and want to learn about its great resources and services or if you are interested in finding new and innovative ways to utilize the NCFDD to support your career advancement and build a stronger community of professional development on your campus, this webinar will be filled with a treasure trove of ways that individuals and institutions can make the most of their NCFDD memberships.

In this webinar, Dr. Lisa Hanasono will discuss how individuals and institutions can use the NCFDD’s resources in creative, clever, and collaborative ways to encourage faculty members, post docs, and graduate students to advance their careers and thrive in academia.

Register Here!

 

 


 

Upcoming Professional Development Events

COVID-19 and On-Campus Events

Princeton University is actively monitoring the situation around coronavirus (Covid-19) and the evolving guidance from government and health authorities, in keeping with our commitment to ensure the health and safety of all members of the University community. The latest communications from the Graduate School to graduate students are available here. The latest University guidance for all students, faculty, and staff is available on the University’s website.

Accessibility

To request accommodations for this or any event, please contact the organizer or James M. Van Wyck at [jvanwyck@princeton.edu,] at least 3 working days prior to the event.