GradFUTURES Virtual Office Hours - Natural Science & Engineering

Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Dec 31 2020.
Thu, May 21, 2020, 3:00 pm
Thu, May 28, 2020, 3:00 pm
Thu, Jun 4, 2020, 3:00 pm
Thu, Jun 11, 2020, 3:00 pm
Thu, Jun 18, 2020, 3:00 pm
Thu, Jun 25, 2020, 3:00 pm
Thu, Jul 2, 2020, 3:00 pm
Thu, Jul 9, 2020, 3:00 pm
Thu, Jul 16, 2020, 3:00 pm
Thu, Jul 23, 2020, 3:00 pm
Thu, Jul 30, 2020, 3:00 pm
Thu, Aug 6, 2020, 3:00 pm
Thu, Aug 13, 2020, 3:00 pm
Thu, Aug 20, 2020, 3:00 pm
Thu, Aug 27, 2020, 3:00 pm
Thu, Sep 3, 2020, 3:00 pm
Thu, Sep 10, 2020, 3:00 pm
Thu, Sep 17, 2020, 3:00 pm
Thu, Sep 24, 2020, 3:00 pm
Thu, Oct 1, 2020, 3:00 pm
Thu, Oct 8, 2020, 3:00 pm
Thu, Oct 15, 2020, 3:00 pm
Thu, Oct 22, 2020, 3:00 pm
Thu, Oct 29, 2020, 3:00 pm
Thu, Nov 5, 2020, 3:00 pm
Thu, Nov 12, 2020, 3:00 pm
Thu, Nov 19, 2020, 3:00 pm
Thu, Nov 26, 2020, 3:00 pm
Thu, Dec 3, 2020, 3:00 pm
Thu, Dec 10, 2020, 3:00 pm
Thu, Dec 17, 2020, 3:00 pm
Thu, Dec 24, 2020, 3:00 pm
Thu, Dec 31, 2020, 3:00 pm
Sponsor(s): 
GradFUTURES

The GradFUTURES Team is NOW offering Virtual Office Hours 

Join the GradFUTURES team for Virtual Office Hours.  Sign up for an individual or group chat to talk about your professional development and how to keep moving forward as your summer plans may have shifted.  There are many ways to continue to develop the professional skills and competencies that will serve you well through graduate school and in your future during this time.

Join Assistant Dean Amy Pszczolkowski every Thursday from 3:00pm to 4:00pm (EST) for a discussion about Natural Sciences & Engineering. Appointments are also available by appointment.

n.b. During the first two weeks of each Fall semester, priority is given to first-year graduate students.

egister here

 

 

 


 

Upcoming Professional Development Events

COVID-19 and On-Campus Events

Princeton University is actively monitoring the situation around coronavirus (Covid-19) and the evolving guidance from government and health authorities, in keeping with our commitment to ensure the health and safety of all members of the University community. The latest communications from the Graduate School to graduate students are available here. The latest University guidance for all students, faculty, and staff is available on the University’s website.

Accessibility

To request accommodations for this or any event, please contact the organizer or James M. Van Wyck at [jvanwyck@princeton.edu,] at least 3 working days prior to the event.